Latest Products http://www.doorexdoors.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.doorexdoors.com Lamination Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/lamination-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Lamination Doors located in Bangalore. Our Lamination Doors are best known for high strength, easy maintenance, aesthetic look, termite resistant and Fungi free. Double Panel Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/double-panel-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Double Panel Doors based in Bangalore. We are offering Double Panel Doors in various designs, shapes and colors matching clients’ need. Membrane Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/membrane-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering comprehensive range of Membrane Doors such as Regular Membrane Doors, Glass Membrane Doors, Premium Membrane Doors, Silver Line Membrane Doors and Textured Membrane Doors. Regular Membrane Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/regular-membrane-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Regular Membrane Doors based in Bangalore. The Regular Membrane Doors that we offer are rodent and termite free as we add durable mesh to them making light and air to pass easily. Glass Membrane Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/glass-membrane-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Glass Membrane Doors based in Bangalore. We are making available Glass Membrane Doors bearing special characteristics such as crack resistance, termite resistance, etc. Premium Membrane Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/premium-membrane-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known Manufacturer and Supplier of Premium Membrane Doors located in Bangalore. India. We are making available Premium Membrane Doors that have profiled edges wherein the membrane is pressed using vacuum machine so as to ensure safety and durability. Silver Line Membrane Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/silver-line-membrane-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Silver Line Membrane Doors based in Bangalore. We are making available Membrane Decorative Silver Line Doors that are crack resistant, damp proof, protected against insects and does not deform. Textured Membrane Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/textured-membrane-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Textured Membrane Doors based in Bangalore. We deal in wide variety of Textured Membrane Doors such as Textured MDF Panel Doors, Wooden Textured Doors, and Marine Flush Doors. Micro Coated Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/micro-coated-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer and Supplier of Micro Coated Doors in Bangalore. Our Micro Coated Doors are best known for smooth edges, fine finish, moisture resistance and ruggedness. Religious Symbol Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/religious-symbol-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer and supplier of Religious Symbol Doors based in Bangalore. Our Religious Symbol Doors can be made available in various beautiful designs and patterns with superior finish. Primer Doors http://www.doorexdoors.com/primer-doors.htm Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known Manufacturer and Supplier of Primer Doors based in Bangalore. Our Primer Doors are easy to fit and effective to use. Known for durability, the need of Primer Doors is increasing and they are being extensively used in offices, residents and garages.